Michael Bewsey
Managing Partner
Brian Ramos
Managing Partner
Christopher Thompson
Jim Marsh
Chief Financial Officer
Jeff Gertsch
Director of Operations
Dustin Monroe
General Counsel
Heather Cochrane
Executive Assistant
Brooke Hixson
Kathy Dahlquist
VP of Clinical
Heidi Williams
VP of Clinical Assessment and Reimbursement
Lucy Gaytan
VP of Therapy
Lisa del Valle
VP of Managed Care & Payer Relations
Robert Tanner
Director of Marketing
Tabitha Rain
Director of Education
Cate Dyer
Human Resources Director
Theron Whetstone
Accounting Manager
Lori Mifflin
Director of Accounts Receivable
Deanna Esparza
Director of Accounts Receivable
Amy Zito
Finance Clerk
Rita Sundberg
Director of Quality Assurance and Program Development
Brittani Hansen
AP Specialist
Fernando Murrain
Brandi Rich
Payroll Manager
Lizet Rivero
Payroll Specialist
Brandie Cutler
Accounts Receivable Manager